Suite for Cello and Piano by Tobias PickerSuite for Cello and Piano by Tobias Picker

Suite for Cello and Piano

byTobias Picker, Lynn 03EditorLynn Harrell

Paperback | November 1, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$46.76 online 
$51.95 list price save 9%
Earn 234 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Misc). Suite in four movements: I. Serenade, II. Daylight, III. Lament, IV. Alone. 27 minutes.
Title:Suite for Cello and PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:58 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.22 inPublished:November 1, 2008Publisher:SchottLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423441389

ISBN - 13:9781423441380