Sunshine After the Rain: the perfect summer beach read for 2017! by Daisy James

Sunshine After the Rain: the perfect summer beach read for 2017!

byDaisy James

Kobo ebook | July 5, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

‘The perfect summer read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews A summer that changes everything… Frazzled workaholic Evie Johnson has finally had enough! When she’s blamed for a publicity disaster at the art gallery she loves, she decides to flee the bright lights of London for the sun-drenched shores of Corfu and turn her life upside-down. Under the shade of the olive trees, she picks up her dusty paintbrushes and begins to chase the dreams she had put aside for so long. But she never expected to bump into drop-dead-gorgeous Sam Bradbury – and certainly not whilst wrapped only in a towel! A summer fling is the last thing Evie wanted but a few stolen kisses under the stars might just begin to change her mind… The new delightfully uplifting beach read. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Christie Barlow and Zara Stoneley. Praise for Sunshine After the Rain: ‘Sure to lift your spirits. Fast-paced, light-hearted and 100% charming. The perfect summer read.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews ‘A great summer beach read to chase all your cares away!’ Rosemary Smith (NetGalley reviewer) ‘A refreshing sweet romance. A wonderful read!’ Patty Wilderman (NetGalley reviewer) ‘The perfect sunny summer read.’ Carrie’s Book Reviews

Details & Specs

Title:Sunshine After the Rain: the perfect summer beach read for 2017!Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 5, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008239126

ISBN - 13:9780008239121

Customer Reviews of Sunshine After the Rain: the perfect summer beach read for 2017!

Reviews