Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense by Phillip Margolin

Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

byPhillip Margolin

Mass Market Paperback | January 25, 2011

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.50 online 
$11.50
Earn 53 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”<_o3a_p>

 — Lisa Scottoline <_o3a_p>

<_o3a_p> 

“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.” <_o3a_p>

Chicago Tribune<_o3a_p>

<_o3a_p> 

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page. <_o3a_p>

 

About The Author

Phillip Margolin has written eighteen novels, many of themNew York Timesbestsellers, including his latest novelsWorthy Brown's Daughter,Sleight of Hand, and the Washington trilogy. Each displays a unique, compelling insider's view of criminal behavior, which comes from his long background as a criminal defense attorney who has handled ...
The Third Victim
The Third Victim

by Phillip Margolin

$33.81$37.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Proof Positive
Proof Positive

by Phillip Margolin

$9.77$12.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Heartstone
Heartstone

by Phillip Margolin

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Supreme Justice: A Novel of SuspenseFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 7.5 × 4.19 × 0.9 inPublished:January 25, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061926523

ISBN - 13:9780061926525

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Action speeds along through 65 fast-paced chapters with more bodies along the way. . . . But don’t think you can solve this one on your own. Just when you think it’s wrapping up, there is another surprise.”