Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

Mass Market Paperback | January 25, 2011

byPhillip Margolin

not yet rated|write a review

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”<_o3a_p>

 — Lisa Scottoline <_o3a_p>

<_o3a_p> 

“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.” <_o3a_p>

Chicago Tribune<_o3a_p>

<_o3a_p> 

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page. <_o3a_p>

 

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.50 online
$11.50 list price (save 8%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.” — Lisa Scottoline  “It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.” — Chicago Tribune The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privil...

From the Jacket

New York Times bestselling author Phillip Margolin returns to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., with an exciting thriller about a ghost ship and the President's nominee to the U.S. Supreme Court.Sarah Woodruff, on death row in Oregon for murdering her lover, John Finley, has appealed her case to the Supreme Court just when a ...

Phillip Margolin has written eighteen novels, many of themNew York Timesbestsellers, including his latest novelsWorthy Brown's Daughter,Sleight of Hand, and the Washington trilogy. Each displays a unique, compelling insider's view of criminal behavior, which comes from his long background as a criminal defense attorney who has handled ...

other books by Phillip Margolin

Heartstone
Heartstone

Mass Market Paperback|Nov 30 2010

$12.99

Woman With A Gun: A Novel
Woman With A Gun: A Novel

Paperback|Aug 25 2015

$13.98 online$19.99list price(save 30%)
The Undertaker's Widow
The Undertaker's Widow

Mass Market Paperback|Mar 2 1999

$10.54 online$10.99list price
see all books by Phillip Margolin
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 7.5 × 4.19 × 0.9 inPublished:January 25, 2011Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061926523

ISBN - 13:9780061926525

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Action speeds along through 65 fast-paced chapters with more bodies along the way. . . . But don’t think you can solve this one on your own. Just when you think it’s wrapping up, there is another surprise.”