Survivors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 3: Volumes 1 To 3 by Erin HunterSurvivors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 3: Volumes 1 To 3 by Erin Hunter

Survivors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 3: Volumes 1 To 3

byErin Hunter

Paperback | September 30, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 125 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


This collectible, giftable box set contains paperback editions of the first three action-packed novels in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors!

Lucky has always been a Lone Dog—until the Big Growl, a devastating earthquake that changes his world forever. Now he needs a Pack, and it will take all of their skill and cunning just to stay alive. This three-book set includes The Empty City, A Hidden Enemy, and Darkness Falls, and is the perfect introduction to the series Kirkus Reviews praised as "wild and wonderful adventure" in a starred review. It's sure to thrill both dedicated Erin Hunter fans and readers who are about to discover the heart-pounding action, epic adventures, and rich animal fantasy folklore of Survivors for the first time.

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the bestselling Seekers and Survivors series.
Title:Survivors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 3: Volumes 1 To 3Format:PaperbackDimensions:928 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 1.86 inPublished:September 30, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062342835

ISBN - 13:9780062342836