1725 results for
indigoBooks

suspense

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 1725 Results
Top Matches
Dead Man's Gift And Other Stories
Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$16.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
One book. Five thrillers. No holds barred. including: DEAD MAN'S GIFT MP Tim Horton arrives home to find his seven-year-old son has been abducted – and the nanny brutally murdered. The kidnapping gang’s demands are simple: Tim must sacrifice his…
Behind Her Eyes: A Novel
Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$23.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "You should read Behind Her Eyes .It's bloody brilliant." - Stephen King "An eerie thriller.Pinborough keeps us guessing about just who's manipulating whom - until the ending reveals that we've been wholly complicit in this…
Jane Eyre
Paperback

|April 27, 2012

$14.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Tragic Joy: Joel
Paperback

|December 14, 2016

$26.61 online

$27.95list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
Before the events of Tragic Joy: Areli, The Phantom of Vinolia used to be a regular boy. He claimed he knew Areli and spent a year with her before she arrived into his city. What could have happened that year?
Blood Test: An Alex Delaware Novel
Paperback

|January 1, 2013

$11.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Book 2 of 36 
See the Series
It is a case unlike any psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware has ever encountered. Five-year-old Woody Swope is ill, but his parents refuse to agree to the one treatment that could save him. Alex sets out to convince Mr. and Mrs. Swope—only to find that the…
I'm Thinking of Ending Things: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|August 25, 2020

$19.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
The Twisted Ones
Hardcover

|October 1, 2019

$33.99

In stock online
Available in stores
When a young woman clears out her deceased grandmother’s home in rural North Carolina, she finds long-hidden secrets about a strange colony of beings in the woods in this chilling novel that reads like The Blair Witch Project meets The Andy Griffith Show .…
ZOO (Novel)
Paperback

|September 15, 2009

$16.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
L to R (Western Style). Ten stories of horror and science fiction from Japan’s hottest young author. In one story, the last man on Earth turns out to be a robot. In another story, a man builds a house from the bodies of his murder victims. And in the…
From Dusk to Dawn
Hardcover

|December 1, 2015

$19.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
If you had to choose one thing to believe in and defend its validity in today’s world, what would it be? In From Dusk to Dawn six characters trapped in an isolated inn on the edge of a cliff at the turn of the millennium make up a game to play until…
The Retreat: A Novel Of Suspense
Hardcover

|August 13, 2019

$36.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Sherri Smith illuminates the dark side of the self-care and wellness industry in a thrilling ride of revenge perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Nine Perfect Strangers . The Retreat is a twisting, bone-chilling suspense that asks: how well do you really know…
Devolution: A Firsthand Account Of The Rainier Sasquatch Massacre
In stock online
Available in stores
The #1 bestselling author of  World War Z  returns with a horror tale that blurs the lines between human and beast, and asks, What are we capable of when we’re cut off from society? “I wish we could elevate the national dialogue on…
The President Is Missing
Audio Book (CD)

|June 4, 2018

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The White House is the home of the President of the United States, the most guarded, monitored, closely watched person in the world. So how could a U.S. President vanish without a trace? And why would he choose to do so? An unprecedented collaboration between…
Loading