2996 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 2996 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|September 9, 2019

$21.00 online

$35.00list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Dr. Dylan Reinhart and Detective Elizabeth Needham--now known to audiences from the top-rated CBS series--reunite to stop the most sinister plot against New York City since 9/11. The murder of an Ivy League professor pulls Dr. Dylan Reinhart out of his ivory…
Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$23.00 online

$36.99list price

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

For both Zane and Darby, their small town roots hold a terrible secret. Now, decades later, they've come together to build a new life. But will the past set them free or pull them under? Zane Bigelow grew up in a beautiful, perfectly kept house in North…
Paperback

|July 16, 2019

$14.70 online

$24.99list price

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1  New York Times  Bestseller • #1  USA Today   Bestseller • #1  Wall Street Journal  Bestseller From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva, this summer’s hottest thriller. Now you see her.  Now…
Mass Market Paperback

|August 27, 2019

$8.52 online

$14.99list price

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Absorbing . . . impossible to resist.”  —The Washington Post As Europe erupts, can one young spy protect his queen? #1  New York Times  bestselling author Ken Follett takes us deep into the…
Dear Wife: A Novel
Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$20.25 online

$21.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie and Three Days Missing comes a riveting new novel of suspense about a woman who, in a fight for survival, must decide just how far she’ll go to escape the person she once loved Beth Murphy is on the run……
Paperback

|February 1, 2002

$25.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a major motion picture from Paramount Pictures starring John Lithgow, Jason Clarke, and Amy Seimetz! Stephen King’s #1 New York Times bestseller Pet Sematary , a “wild, powerful, disturbing” ( The Washington Post Book World ) classic about…
Knife: A Harry Hole Novel
Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$19.91 online

$34.00list price

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The gripping 12th book in Jo Nesbo's bestselling crime series, featuring the troubled and fascinating Oslo detective Harry Hole. Harry Hole has a lot of experience with waking up hungover. But there's one troubling thing that's…
Mass Market Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 bestselling author of the Harry Bosch and the Lincoln Lawyer series and who " is the master of the universe in which he lives" ( Huffington Post ), comes the gripping novel that inspired the film starring Clint Eastwood. When Graciella Rivers steps…
Shelter In Place
Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$16.45 online

$23.50list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

From Nora Roberts comes the #1 New York Times bestseller Shelter in Place (June 2018) - a powerful tale of heart, heroism...and propulsive suspense. It was a typical evening at a mall outside Portland, Maine. Three teenage friends waited for the movie to start. A…
Pieces Of Her: A Novel
Paperback

|May 21, 2019

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Coming to Netflix! Mother. Hero. Liar. Killer. How can you tell when all you have is... Pieces of Her . What if the person you thought you knew best turns out to be someone you never knew at all . . . ? Andrea Cooper knows everything about her mother Laura.…
Mass Market Paperback

|August 6, 2019

$10.49

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Detective Lottie Parker in this page-turning serial killer thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading late into the night that's great for fans of Rachel Abbott, Karin Slaughter and Robert Dugoni. When a woman's body is discovered in a cathedral and hours…
The Chain
Hardcover

|July 9, 2019

$36.50

In stock online

Available in stores

VICTIM. SURVIVOR. ABDUCTOR. CRIMINAL. YOU WILL BECOME EACH ONE. "This nightmarish story is incredibly propulsive and original. You won't shake it for a long time." STEPHEN KING "McKinty is one of the most striking and most memorable crime voices to emerge on the…
Loading