Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1 by Anon E. Mouse

Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1

byAnon E. Mouse

Kobo ebook | March 23, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


After releasing two EPs, MyLyric and MyLyric 2.0, Anon E. Mouse is releasing a second full Album - Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1 - to continue the MyLyric journey.
With 7 original song lyrics, Illusion is a nod towards a combo of all genres of music.
Illusion is a collection of fun, catchy, danceable, OMG, LOL/ROFL, SOS, breakup-get up Swifted, laughing, pop and rock playlists.
Be the first to catch this new viral music craze - MyLyric.
Look out for more Albums, and promotions!

Song Playlist
1) Anything about Anything
2) San Diego Baby
3) Which Story?
4) Frostbite
5) Blackjack
6) Web of Lies
7) Gold to Lead

Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1 is meant to be read with its equal sequel, Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 2.

Great price for 7 songs!
Check out - MyLyric, an EP; MyLyric 2.0, an EP; Illusion, and soon, Sweet and Sour Nothings part 2!

Title:Sweet and Sour Nothings, part 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 23, 2015Publisher:.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: