Sweet Evil 3-Book Collection: Sweet Evil, Sweet Peril, Sweet Reckoning by Wendy Higgins

Sweet Evil 3-Book Collection: Sweet Evil, Sweet Peril, Sweet Reckoning

byWendy Higgins

Kobo ebook | June 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Embrace the forbidden with the Sweet Evil trilogy—Sweet Evil, Sweet Peril, and Sweet Reckoning—from bestselling author Wendy Higgins.

What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. She's aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger, but it isn't until she turns sixteen and meets the alluring Kaidan Rowe that she discovers her terrifying heritage and her willpower is put to the test. He's the boy your daddy warned you about. If only someone had warned Anna. Forced to face her destiny, will Anna embrace her halo or her horns?

"Suspense, steamy romance, an appealing contemporary teen protagonist, and a lively cast"* make this a must-read series.


Title:Sweet Evil 3-Book Collection: Sweet Evil, Sweet Peril, Sweet ReckoningFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 3, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062371622

ISBN - 13:9780062371621


Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.3 Stars! An absorbing read that draws you in. Filled with demons, angels and supernatural-romance this series is perfect for teens who are hopeless romantics and paranormal fans. Great characters that are easy to relate to and are trying to discovering their true purpose. This series has great narratives and interesting plot twist and turns that keep you wanting more!
Date published: 2017-02-14