Swords Of Haven: The Adventures Of Hawk & Fisher by Simon R. GreenSwords Of Haven: The Adventures Of Hawk & Fisher by Simon R. Green

Swords Of Haven: The Adventures Of Hawk & Fisher

bySimon R. Green

Paperback | June 6, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 90 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Now in one volume, the first three action-packed adventures of Hawk & Fisher—from Simon R. Green, the New York Times bestselling author of the Deathstalker series….


They’re the battle-scarred crimebusters of a never-ending urban war. Hawk rules the streets by battle-axe. Fisher cracks down on outlaws with sword and dagger. Their merciless beat is the sinister city misnamed Haven: a dark and violent town overrun with spell casters, demons, and thieves—a place where money will buy anything…except justice.

Simon R. Green is a New York Times bestselling author whose works include Drinking Midnight Wine, Beyond the Blue Moon, Blue Moon Rising, The Adventures of Hawk & Fisher, and the Deathstalker series. A resident of Bradford-on-Avon in England, he is currently working on the next Deathstalker novel.
Title:Swords Of Haven: The Adventures Of Hawk & FisherFormat:PaperbackDimensions:544 pages, 8 × 5.3 × 1.1 inPublished:June 6, 2006Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0451460863

ISBN - 13:9780451460868

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick and dry Easy to digest, no need to delve into how the universe works
Date published: 2016-11-24

Editorial Reviews

“Good fun.”—Asimov’s Science Fiction

“You are in for a treat.”—SF Site