Tabloid Girl by Sharon Marshall

Tabloid Girl

bySharon Marshall

Kobo ebook | May 13, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Sharon Marshall worked on four tabloid newspapers over the course of ten years. Along the way she did and saw some Very Bad Things, and failed - spectacularly - to find love. It was only when she realised that these two things were connected that she finally realised it was time to quit.
In her hilarious and eye-opening memoir she reveals what really goes on behind the scenes at a major tabloid newspaper - just how far journalists will go to get a story, and just how far celebrities will go (secretly) to get their name in the headlines. In the tradition of Hotel Babylon and City Boy, TABLOID GIRL is a smart, funny, revealing look into a fascinating world.

Title:Tabloid GirlFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 13, 2010Publisher:Little, Brown Book GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0748116206

ISBN - 13:9780748116201

Reviews