Tak Tak: Level 4 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme) by Shoo RaynerTak Tak: Level 4 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme) by Shoo Rayner

Tak Tak: Level 4 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme)

byShoo Rayner

Paperback | November 24, 2015 | Arabic

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 41 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Collins Big Cat Arabic is a guided reading series for ages 3 to 11. The series is structured with reference to the learning progression of Arabic at nursery and primary schools researched especially for Collins. This carefully graded approach allows children to build up their reading knowledge of Arabic step by step.Level 4 books are for children who are ready to start to read stories with simple single words or non-verbal sentences with 2 or 3 short words, and with total support through illustrations and extensive use of repetition. Double spacing is used between words to ensure children see where each new word in a sentence begins and ends, with the focus on reading core words.It's a game of hide and seek and Baba the crab is looking for Tutu, but he can't find him anywhere. As he hunts around the seabed he finds lots of other crabs in different hiding places, but will he ever find Tutu?Written and illustrated by Shoo Rayner this is a fun story with lively, colourful artwork.
Title:Tak Tak: Level 4 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme)Format:PaperbackDimensions:16 pagesPublished:November 24, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:Arabic

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008131783

ISBN - 13:9780008131784

Look for similar items by category: