Tales of the Jazz Age

February 22, 2017|
Tales of the Jazz Age
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". All of the stories had been published earlier, independently, in either Metropolitan Magazine (New York), Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier's, Chicago Sunday Tribune, or Vanity Fair

Title:Tales of the Jazz AgeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 22, 2017Publisher:F. Scott FitzgeraldLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:882602880X

ISBN - 13:9788826028804

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: