Tangled At First Sight (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 6) by Laurie LeClair

Tangled At First Sight (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 6)

byLaurie LeClair

Kobo ebook | August 26, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


New romantic comedy novella in the Once Upon A Romance Series from bestselling author Laurie LeClair.

Can’t a girl just lead a normal, humdrum life around here?

Artist, Paige Sumner is desperate to stay far, far away from the spotlight. She had her turn there with disastrous results. Yet her plans to stay under the radar fall apart when the owner of King’s Department Store sees her designs and enlists her in a highly visible venture.

Ex NFL football player, Jay Whitfield longs to keep his promise to his late mother and care for his three brothers. Knocked out of the game, Jay searches for another long term way to support his family. When King’s offers him an exclusive merchandise deal, he jumps at the chance. However, he gets more than he bargained for when he gets tangled up with Paige and finds success for him depends on her cooperation. Jay needs her to agree to participate in a steamy, hot new ad campaign for the store and she’s determined to sit this one out on the sideline.

Can Paige get past her fear of the spotlight to help Jay earn the money he needs to raise and feed his kid brothers? Or will Paige turn her back on her one chance of redemption and walk away from the man she’s falling head over heels in love with?

 Books in the romantic comedy Once Upon A Romance Series by Laurie LeClair:

If The Shoe Fits – Book 1

Waking Sleeping Beauty – Book 2

Taming McGruff – Book 3

The Reluctant Beauty – Book 4

Awakened By A Kiss – Book 5

Tangled At First Sight  – Book 6

 Other books by Laurie LeClair:

 The Sweet Spot Series:

The Dating Dilemma – Book 1


Wanted: Fairy Godmother


The Heart Romance Series:

Secrets Of The Heart – Book 1

Crimes Of The Heart – Book 2

Lies Of The Heart – Book 3


The Bounty Hunter Series:

Murphy’s Law – Book 1

Riley’s Rules – Book 2


The Long Journey Home


Runaway Wife


Sweet Summertime



Title:Tangled At First Sight (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 6)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 26, 2014Publisher:Laurie LeClairLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: