Tap To Play! by Salina Yoon

Tap To Play!

bySalina Yoon

Hardcover | October 7, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.38 online 
$19.99
Earn 82 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!

Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.

Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.

Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect for reading—and playing—again and again!

About The Author

Salina Yoon is the author/illustrator of over one hundred novelty books for young children, as well as the popular Penguin picture book series. She lives in San Diego, California, with her family.
Penguin In Love
Penguin In Love

by Salina Yoon

$6.00$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Old Macdonald Had A Farm
Old Macdonald Had A Farm

by Salina Yoon

$7.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

La rentrée de Gaston
La rentrée de Gaston

by Salina Yoon

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Tap To Play!Format:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 8.5 × 8.5 × 0.25 inPublished:October 7, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062286846

ISBN - 13:9780062286840

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Tap To Play!

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Like the work of Hervé Tullet (Press Here, 2011; Mix it Up!, 2014), this succeeds in turning a book into a plaything.”