Tap To Play!

Hardcover | October 7, 2014

bySalina Yoon

not yet rated|write a review

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!

Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.

Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.

Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect for reading—and playing—again and again!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.69 online
$19.99 list price (save 21%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect ...

From the Jacket

Tap to play!Blip has to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs your help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!Bounce Blip, shake Blip,tilt him and tickle him!Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive picture book, perfect for reading—and playing—again and again!

Salina Yoon is the author/illustrator of over one hundred novelty books for young children, as well as the popular Penguin picture book series. She lives in San Diego, California, with her family.

other books by Salina Yoon

Penguin And Pinecone
Penguin And Pinecone

Board Book|Jul 22 2014

$8.98 online$9.60list price(save 6%)
Penguin's Christmas Wish
Penguin's Christmas Wish

Hardcover|Sep 6 2016

$15.94 online$17.99list price
Penguin's Big Adventure
Penguin's Big Adventure

Board Book|Sep 1 2015

$8.98 online$9.02list price
see all books by Salina Yoon
Format:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 8.5 × 8.5 × 0.25 inPublished:October 7, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062286846

ISBN - 13:9780062286840

Customer Reviews of Tap To Play!

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Like the work of Hervé Tullet (Press Here, 2011; Mix it Up!, 2014), this succeeds in turning a book into a plaything.”