Tap To Play! by Salina YoonTap To Play! by Salina Yoon

Tap To Play!

bySalina Yoon

Hardcover | October 7, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.98 online 
$19.99 list price save 15%
Earn 85 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

In this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!

Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.

Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.

Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect for reading—and playing—again and again!

Salina Yoon is the author/illustrator of over one hundred novelty books for young children, as well as the popular Penguin picture book series. She lives in San Diego, California, with her family.
Loading
Title:Tap To Play!Format:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 8.5 × 8.5 × 0.25 inPublished:October 7, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062286846

ISBN - 13:9780062286840

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Like the work of Hervé Tullet (Press Here, 2011; Mix it Up!, 2014), this succeeds in turning a book into a plaything.”