Taps at Reveille: [Short story collections] by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Taps at Reveille: [Short story collections]

byF. Scott Fitzgerald

Kobo ebook | May 3, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Taps at Reveille (1935) is a collection of 18 short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. It was the fourth and final collection of short stories Fitzgerald published in his lifetime. All were timed to appear a few months to a year after each of his four completed novels were published.

The eighteen stories collected in Taps at Reveille are:
1."The Scandal Detectives"
2. "The Freshest Boy"
3."He Thinks He's Wonderful"
4. "The Captured Shadow"
5. "The Perfect Life"
6. "First Blood"
7. "A Nice Quiet Place"
8. "A Woman with a Past"
9. "Crazy Sunday"
10. "Two Wrongs"
11. "The Night of Chancellorsville"
12. "The Last of the Belles"
13. "Majesty"
14. "Family in the Wind"
15. "A Short Trip Home"
16. "One Interne"
17. "The Fiend"
18. "Babylon Revisited"

Title:Taps at Reveille: [Short story collections]Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 3, 2013Publisher:Starbooks Classics PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: