Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version)

June 10, 2021|
Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) by Taylor Swift


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This 2021 re-release of Taylor's platinum 2008 album features updated versions of all 19 tracks from the original Fearless plus six additional songs "from the vault." The songs in our piano/vocal/guitar matching folio include: Breathe * Bye Bye Baby * Fearless * Fifteen * Hey Stephen * Love Story * Mr. Perfectly Fine * Today Was a Fairytale * White Horse * You All over Me * You Belong with Me * and more.

Title:Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version)
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:June 10, 2021
Publisher:Hal Leonard
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781705146712

Recently Viewed