Tchaikovsky For Easy Piano by Pyotr Il'yich TchaikovskyTchaikovsky For Easy Piano by Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky

Tchaikovsky For Easy Piano

byPyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky

Paperback | December 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.45 online 
$10.50 list price save 10%
Earn 47 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Easy Piano Composer Collection). 22 classics arranged for intermediate-level players, including: Andante Cantabile * Barcarolle in G Minor ("June"), Op. 37, No. 6 * Chanson Triste * Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy * Marche Slav, Op. 31 * Romeo and Juliet (Love Theme) * The Sleeping Beauty Waltz * Theme from Swan Lake * Symphony No. 6 in B Minor ("Pathetique") * Waltz of the Flowers * and more.
Title:Tchaikovsky For Easy PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:64 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.19 inPublished:December 1, 2012Publisher:Cherry Lane MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1603788980

ISBN - 13:9781603788984

Look for similar items by category: