We found 2 results for “


Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Results
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Using a large-format dictionary approach, the people, creatures, & droids of the Star Wars saga are presented. Includes large photos of the characters & many stills from the movies.

Machines at Work

by Byron Barton

|September 25, 1987

Hardcover

$21.97 online

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Byron Barton's classic book about a busy day at the construction site is perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld! Rhythmic text and bold, graphic illustrations convey all the energy and excitement of the day while workers use a variety of machines…