104057 results
indigoBooks

teen books

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Teen 13-17 years
1 - 12 of 104057 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|March 2, 2021

$20.00 online

$29.99list price

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hardcover

|March 3, 2020

$29.99

In stock online

Available in stores

First print edition contains special content, including bonus art and a new short story! From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand-new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than…
The Cruel Prince
Paperback

|December 4, 2018

$16.99

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire.…
Lore
Hardcover

|December 29, 2020

$20.00 online

$23.99list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Darkest Minds comes a sweepingly ambitious, high-octane tale of power, destiny, love and redemption. HER NAME WILL BE LEGEND Every seven years, the Agon begins. As punishment for a past rebellion, nine Greek…
These Violent Delights
Hardcover

|November 17, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane , this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River. The year is 1926, and Shanghai…
Kingdom Of The Wicked
Hardcover

|October 27, 2020

$23.99

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

A James Patterson Presents Novel From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series... Two sisters. One brutal murder. A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself... And an…
The Inheritance Games
Hardcover

|September 1, 2020

$22.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out . Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when…
Solo Leveling, Vol. 1 (comic)

Solo Leveling, Vol. 1 (comic)

by Dubu(redice Studio)

Paperback

|March 2, 2021

$26.00

In stock online

Available in stores

All This Time
Hardcover

|September 29, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the team behind #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him…
The Wicked King
Paperback

|February 11, 2020

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince -- now in paperback! You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring. The first lesson is to make yourself strong. After the…
The Queen Of Nothing
Paperback

|November 24, 2020

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A powerful curse forces the exiled Queen of Faerie to choose between ambition and humanity in this highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy from a #1 New York Times bestselling author. He will be the destruction of the crown and…
Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$27.99 online

$34.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view. When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight ,…
Loading