Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have) by Sarah Mlynowski

Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)

bySarah Mlynowski

Paperback | June 6, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.48 online 
$12.50 list price save 8%
Earn 57 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Praised by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle as “hilarious, moving and flat-out fun,” and Kirkus as a “pitch-perfect rendering … of the teen experience,” Ten Things I Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have) has captured the hearts of critics and readers alike. Fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Maureen Johnson will love this hilarious and heartwarming tale of a girl on her own for the first time.

If given the opportunity, what sixteen-year-old wouldn’t jump at the chance to move in with a friend and live parent-free? Although maybe “opportunity” isn’t the right word, since April had to tell her dad a tiny little untruth to make it happen (see #1: “Lied to Our Parents”). But she and her housemate Vi are totally responsible and able to take care of themselves. How they ended up “Skipping School” (#3), “Buying a Hot Tub” (#4), and, um, “Harboring a Fugitive” (#7) is a mystery to them.

To get through the year, April will have to juggle a love triangle, learn to do her own laundry, and accept that her carefully constructed world just might be falling apart . . . one thing-she-shouldn’t-have-done at a time.

About The Author

Sarah Mlynowski is the author of the popular magic in Manhattan series and she also co-wrote HOW TO BE BAD. You can visit her online at www.sarahm.com.
I See London, I See France
I See London, I See France

by Sarah Mlynowski

$18.20$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Whatever After Special Edition: Abby in Wonderland
Whatever After Special Edition: Abby in Wonderland

by Sarah Mlynowski

$20.46$22.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Upside Down Magic #2: Sticks and Stones
Upside Down Magic #2: Sticks and Stones

by Sarah Mlynowski

$7.34$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)Format:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.86 inPublished:June 6, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062683039

ISBN - 13:9780062683038

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“This relentlessly entertaining story offers an authentic perspective on freedom, friendship, and first love. I totally loved it!”