Ten by Gretchen Mcneil

Ten

byGretchen Mcneil

Hardcover | September 18, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.99

Earn 110 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeilnow a Lifetime Original Movie!

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there’s no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

Gretchen McNeil is an opera singer, a writer, and a clown. She is also the author ofGet Evenas well asTen, which was a 2013 YALSA Top Ten Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers, aRomantic TimesTop Pick, and an ALABooklistTop Ten Horror Fiction for Youth and was nominated for Best Young Adult Contemporary Novel of 2012 byRomantic ...
Loading
Title:TenFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 inShipping dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 inPublished:September 18, 2012Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062118781

ISBN - 13:9780062118783

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category:

Editorial Reviews

Praise for POSSESS: "McNeil strikes a fine balance between outright scares and sarcastic humor.[a] light, entertaining read."