Ten by Gretchen Mcneil

Ten

byGretchen Mcneil

Paperback | September 17, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page!

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives—an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there’s no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

About The Author

Gretchen McNeil is an opera singer, a writer, and a clown. She is also the author ofGet Evenas well asTen, which was a 2013 YALSA Top Ten Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers, aRomantic TimesTop Pick, and an ALABooklistTop Ten Horror Fiction for Youth and was nominated for Best Young Adult Contemporary Novel of 2012 byRomantic ...
Get Even
Get Even

by Gretchen Mcneil

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Get Dirty
Get Dirty

by Gretchen McNeil

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Possess
Possess

by Gretchen Mcneil

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:TenFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.72 inPublished:September 17, 2013Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006211879X

ISBN - 13:9780062118790

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Ten

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for POSSESS: “McNeil strikes a fine balance between outright scares and sarcastic humor…[a] light, entertaining read.”