Texas Heroines in Peril: Boxed Set 4 Complete Novels by Cheryl Bolen

Texas Heroines in Peril: Boxed Set 4 Complete Novels

byCheryl Bolen

Kobo ebook | June 25, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This boxed set includes the complete Texas Heroines in Peril series. As the series title suggests, each installment will focus on a Texas heroine in danger in a different locale. Capitol Offense is based in San Antonio and Austin with Texas politics as the background.  Protecting Britannia finds the Texas heroine framed for murder in London while on an antique buying trip. Murder at Veranda House's young widow heroine is forced to turn her Galveston Island home into a B&B after the mysterious death of her husband. In A Cry in the Night  the Texas heroine desperately searchers for the son she put up for adoption years earlier and who is now in danger.

Title:Texas Heroines in Peril: Boxed Set 4 Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 25, 2013Publisher:Harper & AppletonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939602181

ISBN - 13:9781939602183

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed this set of books. Excitement, romance and just the love of reading was enhanced reading these stories. I have yet to find a book I did not enjoy of Cheryl Bolen's.
Date published: 2014-02-23