Text Me, Cupid: All Four Scandalous Episodes

byM. Jane Colette

Paperback | December 6, 2018

Text Me, Cupid: All Four Scandalous Episodes by M. Jane Colette
Earn 100 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $35

Not available in stores


Holiday stress has never been this hot.

Meet Florence: I've done this before, looking for a partner or soul mate or someone-to-grow-to-love, and you know what? I'm done with that. Honestly. I'm just looking for some casual sex. All I'm interested in is a one-night stand, or several--not all of them with you. Just making it clear that I'm interested in playing with multiple partners. I don't want to get attached and I don't want you to get attached.

Meet Will: I'm reeling from a recent divorce and incapable of having a meaningful relationship, possibly even a meaningful conversation. The only upside to my situation is that after fifteen years of monogamy I get to chase all the strange I want.

He's freshly divorced and in denial. She's twice-burnt and prickly. They're a terrible idea. They know this. But every time their eyes meet, their clothes come off. Still--they're not going to fall in love. They are not.

Not even if this one night stand has 365 days.

This complete Text Me, Cupid edition contains all four scandalous episodes, previously published (and still available) individually as the e-novellas Messy Christmas, Delayed Valentine, Bittersweet Halloween, and Saving Christmas. It also contains the bonus stories "Will and Florence, 25 years later" and "Awkward Cupid."

Title:Text Me, Cupid: All Four Scandalous EpisodesFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:392 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.87 inShipping dimensions:392 pages, 8 X 5 X 0.87 inPublished:December 6, 2018Publisher:GENRES were made to be BROKENLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1989297005

ISBN - 13:9781989297001

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: