The 12 Days Of Halloween by Jenna LetticeThe 12 Days Of Halloween by Jenna Lettice

The 12 Days Of Halloween

byJenna LetticeIllustratorColleen Madden

Paperback | July 25, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.03 online 
$6.99 list price save 13%
Earn 30 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before . . . series. Includes stickers for an extra Halloween treat!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”
 
Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

"Kids who can’t wait for candy night will love rhyming along with this family as they get ready for Halloween one day at a time."—ReadBrightly.com
JENNA LETTICE is a Brooklyn-based children’s book editor. She was inspired to write the 12 Days series by memories of her mother’s preparation for Valentine’s Day, when she would put a small gift for Jenna in a Valentine’s mailbox on each of the days leading up to the holiday.COLLEEN MADDEN is the illustrator of several children’s book...
Loading
Title:The 12 Days Of HalloweenFormat:PaperbackDimensions:24 pages, 8 × 8 × 0.15 inPublished:July 25, 2017Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0399557318

ISBN - 13:9780399557316

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

"Kids who can’t wait for candy night will love rhyming along with this family as they get ready for Halloween one day at a time."—ReadBrightly.com