The 1980s - Country Decade Series by Hal Leonard Corp.The 1980s - Country Decade Series by Hal Leonard Corp.

The 1980s - Country Decade Series

OtherHal Leonard Corp.

Paperback | January 1, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 105 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). 40 country standards, including: All My Ex's Live in Texas * The Chair * Could I Have This Dance * Coward of the County * Drivin' My Life Away * Elvira * Forever and Ever, Amen * God Bless the U.S.A. * He Stopped Loving Her Today * I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool * Islands in the Stream * On the Road Again * Tennessee Flat Top Box * To All the Girls I've Loved Before * What's Forever For * You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma * and more.
Title:The 1980s - Country Decade SeriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:184 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.47 inPublished:January 1, 2006Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423405846

ISBN - 13:9781423405849

Look for similar items by category: