The Accord by Keith BrookeThe Accord by Keith Brooke

The Accord

byKeith Brooke

Mass Market Paperback | February 24, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.50

Earn 48 plum® points

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

1.  A core science fiction novel with wide commercial appeal

 

2.  Based on a short story chosen for Gardner Dozois's Year's Best Science Fiction

 

3.  Will appeal to fans of Charles Stross and The Matrix

 

4.  Author used to run a major SF website, infinity plus, and will receive wide review coverage

A tale of love, murder and revenge that crosses the boundaries between the real world and a virtual reality.
Keith Brooke’s first novel appeared in 1990, and he has published four more adult novels, two collections, and over 60 short stories. Since 1997 he has run the web-based SF, fantasy and horror showcase infinity plus (www.infinityplus.co.uk), featuring the work of around 100 top genre authors. His most recent novel, Genetopia, was publi...
Conflicts
Conflicts

by Neal Asher

$27.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Harmony
Harmony

by Keith Brooke

$10.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

RADICALLY RED
RADICALLY RED

by Brooke Keith

$14.40$15.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Shop this author
Title:The AccordFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:448 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 1.2 inPublished:February 24, 2009Publisher:SolarisLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1844165892

ISBN - 13:9781844165896

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Accord

Reviews