The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | February 25, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


First published in 1892, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his legendary detective Sherlock Holmes.

The 12 stories in this collection are:

• "A Scandal in Bohemia"
• "The Adventure of the Red-Headed League"
• "A Case of Identity"
• "The Boscombe Valley Mystery"
• "The Five Orange Pips"
• "The Man with the Twisted Lip"
• "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle"
• "The Adventure of the Speckled Band"
• "The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb"
• "The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor"
• "The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet"
• "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches"

Title:The Adventures of Sherlock HolmesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 25, 2014Publisher:Joe Books LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927854156

ISBN - 13:9781927854150