The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

bySir Arthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | August 7, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains twelve tales with Sherlock Holmes the central character.

A Scandal in Bohemia, The Red-headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Blue Carbuncle, The Speckled Band, The Engineer’s Thumb, The Noble Bachelor, The Beryl Coronet, and The Copper Beeches.

A detailed Biography and Bibliography are also part of this classic collection written by the mystery master himself, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Title:The Adventures of Sherlock HolmesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 7, 2013Publisher:WriterMotiveLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: