The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

bySir Arthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | February 2, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


"Sherlock Holmes was transformed when he was hot upon such a scent as this. Men who had only known the quiet thinker and logician of Baker Street would have failed to recognize him. His face flushed and darkened. His brows were drawn into two hard black lines, while his eyes shone out from beneath them with a steely glitter."

This classic novel includes twelve adventures, organized using a digital table of contents for easy access:

Adventure 1: A Scandal in Bohemia
Adventure 2: The Red-headed League
Adventure 3: A Case of Identity
Adventure 4: The Boscombe Valley Mystery
Adventure 5: The Five Orange Pips
Adventure 6: The Man With the Twisted Lip
Adventure 7: The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
Adventure 8: The Adventure of the Speckled Band
Adventure 9: The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb
Adventure 10: The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor
Adventure 11: The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet
Adventure 12: The Adventure of the Copper Beeches

Title:The Adventures of Sherlock HolmesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 2, 2014Publisher:Parnell ClassicsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: