The adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Complete and annotated) by Arthur Conan Doyle

The adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Complete and annotated)

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | January 27, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This edition contains an original biography of Arthur Conan Doyle and all novels of the first edition (A Scandal in Bohemia, The Red-headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle, The Adventure of the Speckled Band, The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb, The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor, The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet, The Adventure of the Copper Beeches).

A must see for Sherlock Holmes lover's.

Title:The adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Complete and annotated)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 27, 2015Publisher:WikiLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: