The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3) by Karen Wrighton

The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3)

byKaren Wrighton

Kobo ebook | May 5, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Fantasy Series that every fan of Throne of Glass and Harry Potter needs to read… 

This three-novel boxed set follows the adventures of Rose, a girl who died, only to be reborn Into a land of magic, privilege, and prejudice, where wizards and dragons reign. There, she is asked to lead a magical war against a being so powerful that he once obliterated an entire race. Entering the Aurum Oratory, a school of magic and wizardry, Rose is prepared for a dangerous, magical quest. Its aim – to destroy one of the greatest evils of all time…

 The trilogy includes: 

Ascension of the Whyte, Ryte of Passage and Ice and Fyre

What readers are saying: 

“An epic fantasy series to rival the great classics.

“A spellbindingly romantic, magical fantasy adventure series, I wished it would never end.”

If you loved Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Percy Jackson or Game of Thrones series, then you should enjoy this magical, roller coaster ride of fear, tenacity and courage. Download a sample or buy now!


Title:The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 5, 2017Publisher:SleeplessPsyche PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: