The Alibi: The most gripping thriller you'll read this year

Kobo ebook | December 29, 2016

byJaime Raven

not yet rated|write a review
A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi… Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there. When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her South London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband – the notorious gangster, Danny Shapiro. Determined to expose Danny as a cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price… Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi… Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there. When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her South London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband – the notorious gangster, Danny Shapiro. Determined to...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 29, 2016Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008171505

ISBN - 13:9780008171506

Customer Reviews of The Alibi: The most gripping thriller you'll read this year

Reviews