The Alibi: A gripping crime thriller full of secrets, lies and revenge by Jaime Raven

The Alibi: A gripping crime thriller full of secrets, lies and revenge

byJaime Raven

Kobo ebook | December 29, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi… Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there. When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her South London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband – the notorious gangster, Danny Shapiro. Determined to expose Danny as a cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price… Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Title:The Alibi: A gripping crime thriller full of secrets, lies and revengeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 29, 2016Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008171505

ISBN - 13:9780008171506

Reviews