The Archer of Avalon: The Complete Trilogy (Anew, Awry, and Avow) by Chelsea Fine

The Archer of Avalon: The Complete Trilogy (Anew, Awry, and Avow)

byChelsea Fine

Kobo ebook | April 2, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Chelsea Fine's The Archers of Avalon trilogy is now available in one boxed set. This set contains all three full-length novels in the bestselling trilogy.

Anew: Two years ago, Scarlet awoke in the forest alone, afraid, and unable to remember anything. Lost and confused, her life was a mystery...until she met a boy with a familiar voice. Gabriel Archer has a voice from her past, and Scarlet's determined to remember why. She immerses herself in his life only to discover he has a brother he's kept hidden from her: Tristan Archer. Upon meeting Tristan, Scarlet's world becomes even more muddled. While she's instinctively drawn to Gabriel, she's impossibly drawn to Tristan--and confused out of her mind. As she tries to piece together her history Scarlet realizes her past...might just be the death of her.

Awry: Picking up where Anew left off, Scarlet and the immortal Archer brothers must piece together her life and break the curse before her impending death comes again.

Avow: In the final installment of the Archers of Avalon trilogy, Scarlet remembers. Everything. Her past, Tristan, Gabriel, Nate: she remembers it all. But time is running out. Two of the people closest to her have been kidnapped and her curse has shifted putting her in even more danger than ever before. Where eternal life is possible, death is certain.

Title:The Archer of Avalon: The Complete Trilogy (Anew, Awry, and Avow)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 2, 2017Publisher:Firefall PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: