The Armchair Detective Series Four & Five by Ian Shimwell

The Armchair Detective Series Four & Five

byIan Shimwell

Kobo ebook | November 23, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Drug-induced alleyways; a closed book club; a mystery on the move; deduction: love; a forgotten village and the final Mandrake master plan...

Trench and Old Tom have plenty to chat about in all six cosy mysteries from Series Four AND Five.

Plus Extras - including a study of Old Tom's and Mandrake's curious past.

Title:The Armchair Detective Series Four & FiveFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 23, 2015Publisher:Shimwell's ScriptsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: