The Art Of Saying Goodbye: A Novel by Ellyn BacheThe Art Of Saying Goodbye: A Novel by Ellyn Bache

The Art Of Saying Goodbye: A Novel

byEllyn Bache

Paperback | January 29, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.00 online 
$25.50 list price
Earn 20 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

“Bache writes straight from the heart, peopling her pages with characters you will never forget.”
—Lee Smith, author of Fair and Tender Ladies

“Ellyn Bache draws her characters from the inside.”
Baltimore Sun

Critically acclaimed author Ellyn Bache captivates with The Art of Saying Goodbye, a beautiful and poignant story of four suburban women who gain new insights and appreciations of their own lives when a much-loved neighbor falls gravely ill. In the tradition of Kristin Hannah’s Firefly Lane and Marisa de los Santos’s Belong to Me, Bache’s The Art of Saying Goodbye is a beautiful and touching story of friendship, love, commitment, and self-discovery that will enthrall readers of Jodi Picault and Jill Barnett.

Details & Specs

Title:The Art Of Saying Goodbye: A NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:January 29, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062033689

ISBN - 13:9780062033680

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Art Of Saying Goodbye: A Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A beautiful story of friendship in the face of tragedy.”