The Atlantis Collection: Atlantis, Crusader Gold, The Last Gospel

September 11, 2014|
The Atlantis Collection: Atlantis, Crusader Gold, The Last Gospel by David Gibbins
$14.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

THE ATLANTIS COLLECTION brings together bestseller David Gibbins'' unputdownable first three novels featuring underwater archaeologist Jack Howard. Fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler will thrill to this stunning collection.

In ATLANTIS, Jack Howard uncovers what could be the key to the lost island during a dive in the Mediterranean. This astounding discovering is beyond Jack''s wildest dreams, but it has devastating consequences. Jack finds himself in a terrifying game of life and death that could destroy thousands of lives.

In CRUSADER GOLD, a dive for a lost Crusade treasure in Istanbul and an unearthed medieval map in an English cathedral library together have the power to alter history. A thrilling but lethal quest takes Jack Howard back to the greatest of Viking Conquerors, to the fall of the Nazis and the darkest secrets of the modern Vatican.

In THE LAST GOSPEL, Jack Howard is on the hunt to unravel the story of one last Gospel left behind in the age of the New Testament. This extraordinary secret has the power to shatter the foundations of the Western World and endangers Jack like never before.

Title:The Atlantis Collection: Atlantis, Crusader Gold, The Last Gospel
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:September 11, 2014
Publisher:Headline
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN:9990045621340

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|