The Attraction: A Novella of Horror by Douglas Clegg

The Attraction: A Novella of Horror

byDouglas Clegg

Kobo ebook | July 11, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Wrong turn. Roadside Attraction. Something's alive...and it's in the backseat! College students get lost on on a desert highway and stumble across a creature from their worst nightmares in this all-out drive-in horror movie of a page-turner from New York Times bestselling horror author Douglas Clegg. For fans of Richard Matheson, Guillermo del Toro and Stephen King.

175 pages in print. The Dark Coming of Age series books do not need to be read in any specific order -- they are stand-alones built around a theme of "dark coming of age."

" Clegg blends a unique and macabre imagination with a genuine gift for developing his characters and presenting the reader with a vivid story that will separate the timid from their sleep and the bold from their complacency whenever they next visit a sideshow or museum mummy display!" - Midwest Book Review.

*"Clegg takes the idea of a cheapjack tourist hustle for a decrepit gas station in middle-of-nowhere Arizona and turns it into a terrifying quick punch of horror for his readers… - Alternate Reality Web Zine Reviews.

*" I couldn't put this book down. It grabbed me on the first page and wouldn't let go. I ended up reading most of the night away. I had a stiff neck and only got a few hours sleep, but it was worth it. The Attraction has an original plot and very believable characters. The story moves at an incredible rate and never lags." - Horror World Reviews.

Title:The Attraction: A Novella of HorrorFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 11, 2012Publisher:Alkemara PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0985050551

ISBN - 13:9780985050559

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews