The Awakening Series (Books 1 - 3) by Dean Murray

The Awakening Series (Books 1 - 3)

byDean Murray

Kobo ebook | April 24, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Selene thought she was just another normal girl. She couldn't have been more wrong.

In just a few days a new arrival at Selene's high school will turn her entire world upside down. She's never met anyone so attractive—or so mysterious—before this, but Jace's unyielding insistence that they've known each other for decades can't be denied—not given how familiar he feels to her.

In the hidden world of gods and fairies what you don't know can get you killed faster than anything else and only those you love have any chance of saving you.

This collection contains all three novels from The Awakening (Reborn, Immortal, and Endless).

Publisher's Note: The Awakening is a series of clean books featuring fairies and demigods, which have been written so that they can be safely enjoyed by both teens and adults.

Dean Murray is the successful author of multiple clean young adult paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and epic fantasy series which collectively have more than half a million copies in circulation.


Title:The Awakening Series (Books 1 - 3)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 24, 2015Publisher:Fir'shan PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939363446

ISBN - 13:9781939363442