The Awen: Book One of The Sacred Oak Series by Rebecca Dunning

The Awen: Book One of The Sacred Oak Series

byRebecca Dunning

Kobo ebook | November 10, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Winter Haven Manor sits on a coastal estate in Wales, with mystery and danger in its history. It is the home of Ian, the son of the manor’s groundskeeper and a disenchanted dreamer who is soon to discover a destiny beyond his wildest imagination. It is also the home of Reese, Ian’s troubled nemesis who is heir to the estate, and Libby, Reese’s feisty cousin who has returned from America after losing her father.

What the trio discovers is that they are the "three unlikely"--a team of empowered friends meant to save the world, as foretold by a thousand-year-old prophecy. Not only will they have to combine their skills in order to save the otherworld, known as Mag Mell, but they will also have to overcome battles in their own lives as well. Their struggles with the creatures in the otherworld will teach them about who they have been, and more importantly, who they can become.

Title:The Awen: Book One of The Sacred Oak SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 10, 2011Publisher:Rebecca DunningLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0982667019

ISBN - 13:9780982667019

Look for similar items by category: