The Bad Guys In Attack Of The Zittens (the Bad Guys #4)

August 29, 2017|
The Bad Guys In Attack Of The Zittens (the Bad Guys #4) by Aaron Blabey
$7.99
Paperback
Earn 40 plum® points
Special OfferBuy 2, Get the 3rd Free select Kids' Favourite SeriesSee details
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
Book 4 of 11Bad Guys Series

about

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I''d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It''s a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade''s meowing monsters?!? They''ll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!
Aaron Blabey was an actor before he started creating children''s books. In 2008, Pearl Barley and Charlie Parsley was awarded Children''s Book Council of Australia''s Book of the Year. In 2012, The Ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon was named a White Raven by the International Youth Library, Munich, Germany. It also won the Patricia Wrightson...
Loading
Title:The Bad Guys In Attack Of The Zittens (the Bad Guys #4)
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:144 pages, 7.5 X 5.98 X 0.38 in
Shipping dimensions:144 pages, 7.5 X 5.98 X 0.38 in
Published:August 29, 2017
Publisher:Scholastic Inc.
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:7
ISBN - 13:9781338087536

Look for similar items by category:

Loading

Recently Viewed
|