The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)

August 29, 2017|
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)

about

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!

Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

Title:The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:August 29, 2017
Publisher:Scholastic Inc.
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:6 - 8
ISBN - 13:9781338087543

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|