The Bad Guys In The Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3)

April 25, 2017|
The Bad Guys In The Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3) by Aaron Blabey
$7.99
Paperback
Earn 40 plum® points
Special OfferBuy 2, Get the 3rd Free select Kids' Favourite SeriesSee details
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
Book 3 of 11Bad Guys Series

about

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I''d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?It''s time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!
Aaron Blabey was an actor before he started creating children''s books. In 2008, Pearl Barley and Charlie Parsley was awarded Children''s Book Council of Australia''s Book of the Year. In 2012, The Ghost of Miss Annabel Spoon was named a White Raven by the International Youth Library, Munich, Germany. It also won the Patricia Wrightson...
Loading
Title:The Bad Guys In The Furball Strikes Back (the Bad Guys #3)
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:144 pages, 7.48 X 5.92 X 0.38 in
Shipping dimensions:144 pages, 7.48 X 5.92 X 0.38 in
Published:April 25, 2017
Publisher:Scholastic Inc.
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781338087499

Look for similar items by category:

Loading

Recently Viewed
|