The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)

December 27, 2016|
The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1) by Aaron Blabey
$7.99
Paperback
Earn 40 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
Book 1 of 11Bad Guys Series

about

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I''d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that...Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys'' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!
Aaron Blabey was a successful actor for 15 years, as well as an artist, before becoming an author and illustrator of children''sbooks. He is the creator of Pig the Pug, Pig the Winner and Thelma the Unicorn. Aaron was a National Literacy Ambassador forAustralia. He lives in Sydney, Australia with his wife and two sons. Visit him online...
Loading
Title:The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:144 pages, 7.48 X 5.93 X 0.38 inShipping dimensions:144 pages, 7.48 X 5.93 X 0.38 inPublished:27 décembre 2016Publisher:Scholastic Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545912407

ISBN - 13:9780545912402

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: