The Berenstain Bears, Faithful Cubs: 3 Books in 1 by Stan and Jan Berenstain w/ Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears, Faithful Cubs: 3 Books in 1

byStan and Jan Berenstain w/ Mike Berenstain, Jan Berenstain

Hardcover | July 16, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.96 online 
Earn 40 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


This three-book collection of the popular Berenstain Bears® Living LightsT stories will provide children with an ideal gift they will enjoy all year long. The biblical values, morals, and life lessons are invaluable for children throughout every stage of their lives.

Titles include:

  • The Berenstain Bears Do Their Best: The cubs want to enter a kite-flying contest. Papa and Mama both help the cubs as they build a homemade kite. Will they build the best kite?
  • The Berenstain Bears Discover God's Creation: What happens when Mama Bear tells the cubs there is more to life than their favorite television shows? Join the Bear cubs as they explore the Bear Country community and realize that God's creation is better than any show on TV.
  • The Berenstain Bears Learn to Share: Sister learns that God wants us all to share the good things he has provided, whether it be toys or good times with friends and family.

About The Author

Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bear books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too.  Though Stan died in 2005, and Jan in 2012, Mike continues to create the delightful Bear adventures...

Details & Specs

Title:The Berenstain Bears, Faithful Cubs: 3 Books in 1Format:HardcoverDimensions:96 pages, 9 × 6.75 × 0.5 inPublished:July 16, 2013Publisher:ZonderkidzLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0310735041

ISBN - 13:9780310735045

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Berenstain Bears, Faithful Cubs: 3 Books in 1