The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection by Jan & Mike BerenstainThe Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection by Jan & Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection

byJan & Mike Berenstain

Hardcover | April 4, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.58 online 
$13.50 list price save 14%
Earn 58 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The Berenstain Bears Living Lights, series continues to attract young readers through creative and engaging stories that not only entertain but teach values and life lessons. Now, five of the series’ favorite titles are available in a great new hardcover. This Berenstain Bears Living Lights treasury called Friendship Blessings Collection is sure to be a popular choice for Berenstain Bears fans.

This collection includes:

  • The Perfect Fishing Spot
  • Reap the Harvest
  • Faithful Friends
  • Kindness Counts
  • God Made You Special
Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bear books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too.  Though Stan died in 2005, and Jan in 2012, Mike continues to create the delightful Bear adventures...
Title:The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings CollectionFormat:HardcoverDimensions:160 pages, 8.5 × 8.13 × 0.63 inPublished:April 4, 2017Publisher:ZonderkidzLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0310753384

ISBN - 13:9780310753384