The Big Britpop Guitar Chord Songbook by Wise Publications

The Big Britpop Guitar Chord Songbook

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | April 22, 2004

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.79 online 
$15.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Big Britpop Guitar Chord Songbook serves up seventy-seven giant hits from the some of the biggest bands of the Nineties, the biggest bands to emerge from the Britpop phenomenon.

Each song is arranged in the original keys, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and a playing guide.

The setlist includes :

- Ain’t That Enough [Teenage Fanclub]
- A Design For Life [Manic Street Preachers]
- A Girl Like You [Edwyn Collins]
- Alright [Supergrass]
- Blinded By The Sun [The Seahorses]
- Common People [Pulp]
- Creep [Radiohead]
- Girl From Mars [Ash]
- Happy [Travis]
- Inbetweener [Sleeper]
- Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over [The Charlatans]
- Parklife [Blur]
- Peacock Suit [Paul Weller]
- Red Light
- Green Light [The Wildhearts]
- Road Rage [Catatonia]
- Some Might Say [Oasis]
- The Changingman [Paul Weller]
- The Universal [Blur]
- Three Lions [The Lightning Seeds]
- Trouble [Shampoo]
- What A Beautiful Day [The Levellers]
- Whatever [Oasis]

And many more!

Title:The Big Britpop Guitar Chord SongbookFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 22, 2004Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783232242

ISBN - 13:9781783232246

Look for similar items by category: