The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Seventies by Wise Publications

The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Seventies

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | April 22, 2002

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.79 online 
$15.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Seventies is here: Now you can sing and play all your favourite hits from the Seventies. Over 80 rock and pop classics from the likes ABBA, Tom Petty, David Bowie, The Rolling Stones, Bob Marley and more.

Each song is arranged in the original keys, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and a playing guide.

The setlist includes :

- All The Young Dudes [Mott The Hoople]
- American Girl [Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers]
- Angie [The Rolling Stones]
- Band On The Run [Wings]
- Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon & Garfunkel]
- Coz I Luv You [Slade]
- Dancing Queen [ABBA]
- Don't Stop [Fleetwood Mac]
- Free Bird [Lynyrd Skynyrd]
- Get It On [T Rex]
- I Will Survive [Gloria Gaynor]
- Jolene [Dolly Parton]
- Layla [Derek And The Dominos]
- Lola [The Kinks]
- My Sharona [The Knack]
- My Sweet Lord [George Harrison]
- No Woman, No Cry [Bob Marley & The Wailers]
- One Way Or Another [Blondie]
- Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) [Elton John]
- Teenage Kicks [The Undertones]
- The Jean Genie [David Bowie]
- The Passenger [Iggy Pop]
- Wuthering Heights [Kate Bush]

And many more!

Title:The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The SeventiesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 22, 2002Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231645

ISBN - 13:9781783231645

Look for similar items by category: