The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Fifties by Wise Publications

The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Fifties

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | July 7, 2005

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.79 online 
$15.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Now, with The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Fifties you can play eighty-five rock and pop classics from the hey-day of guitar music and the era that brought us Rock 'n' Roll.

Each song is arranged in the original keys, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and a playing guide.

The setlist includes :

- All Shook Up [Elvis Presley]
- At The Hop [Danny & The Juniors]
- Blueberry Hill [Fats Domino]
- Brown-Eyed Handsome Man [Chuck Berry]
- Bye Bye Love [The Everly Brothers]
- Chantilly Lace [The Big Bopper]
- Folsom Prison Blues [Johnny Cash]
- Hoots Mon [Lord Rockingham XI]
- I’m Movin’ On [Hank Snow]
- La Bamba [Ritchie Valens]
- Lucille [Little Richard]
- Memories Are Made Of This [Dean Martin]
- Peggy Sue [Buddy Holly]
- Personality [Lloyd Price]
- Poison Ivy [The Coasters]
- Rock Around The Clock [Bill Haley & His Comets]
- Smoke Gets In Your Eyes [The Platters]
- Smokestack Lightning [Howlin’ Wolf]
- Tequila [The Champs]
- Unchained Melody [Jimmy Young]
- Walkin’ After Midnight [Patsy Cline]
- Who Do You Love? [Bo Diddley]

And many more!

Title:The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The FiftiesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 7, 2005Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783231831

ISBN - 13:9781783231836

Look for similar items by category: