The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Nineties by Wise Publications

The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Nineties

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | July 10, 2002

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.79 online 
$15.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The Nineties is finally here: Now you can sing and play 80 rock and pop classics from the era that brought us Grunge, Britpop, Girl Power, Pop-Punk and Nu-Metal.

Each song is arranged in the original keys, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord boxes and a playing guide.

The setlist includes :

- A Design For Life [Manic Street Preachers]
- Alive [Pearl Jam]
- Back For Good [Take That]
- Beautiful Stranger [Madonna]
- Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
- Cigarettes And Alcohol [Oasis]
- Enter Sandman [Metallica]
- Girl From Mars [Ash]
- I'll Be There For You [The Rembrandts]
- Keep On Movin' [5ive]
- Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet]
- Man! I Feel Like A Woman! [Shania Twain]
- Movin' On Up [Primal Scream]
- One [U2]
- Parklife [Blur]
- The Changingman [Paul Weller]
- The Most Beautiful Girl In The World [Prince]
- Torn [Natalie Imbruglia]
- Trash [Suede]
- What's Up [4 Non Blondes]
- You Don't Care About Us [Placebo]
- Zombie [The Cranberries]

And many more!

Title:The Big Guitar Chord Songbook: The NinetiesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 10, 2002Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783232196

ISBN - 13:9781783232192

Look for similar items by category: