The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay, PhD Hendricks

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

byGay, PhD Hendricks

Paperback | May 4, 2010

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.99

Earn 100 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

About The Author

Gay Hendricks is the author and coauthor of more than twenty books that deal with personal growth, including theNew York TimesbestsellerFive WishesandConscious Living.

Details & Specs

Title:The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next LevelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 inPublished:May 4, 2010Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061735361

ISBN - 13:9780061735363

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Hendricks has the answers.”