The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Paperback | May 4, 2010

byGay, PhD Hendricks

not yet rated|write a review

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Paperback | May 4, 2010
In stock online Available in stores
$19.99

From the Publisher

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.” — Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code In The Big Leap, Gay Hen...

From the Jacket

Remove the Last Obstacle to Ultimate SuccessIn The Big Leap, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks reveals a simple yet comprehensive program for overcoming our one barrier to happiness and fulfillment, providing a clear path for achieving our true potential and attaining not only financial success but also success in love an...

Gay Hendricks is the author and coauthor of more than twenty books that deal with personal growth, including theNew York TimesbestsellerFive WishesandConscious Living.

other books by Gay, PhD Hendricks

Format:PaperbackDimensions:224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 inPublished:May 4, 2010Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061735361

ISBN - 13:9780061735363

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Hendricks has the answers.”