The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay, PhD Hendricks

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

byGay, PhD Hendricks

Paperback | May 4, 2010

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.58 online 
$19.99 list price save 17%
Earn 83 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.

About The Author

Gay Hendricks is the author and coauthor of more than twenty books that deal with personal growth, including theNew York TimesbestsellerFive WishesandConscious Living.

Details & Specs

Title:The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next LevelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 inPublished:May 4, 2010Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061735361

ISBN - 13:9780061735363

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Hendricks has the answers.”